A-Z Survey

I LOVE reading other running/fitness blogs.  I came across this survey on Janetha’s blog and thought it would be a great first post!

Jenelle:

A is for age:  29

B is for breakfast today:  Cascadian Farms Purely O’s Organic Cereal and green tea

C is for currently craving:  Propel (Grape Flavor)

D is for dinner tonight:  Sub from On a Roll (BEST subs in the local area)

E is for favorite type of exercise:  Gotta go with running 🙂

F is for an irrational fear:  probably heights  

G is for gross food:  shrimp…they always look like they are still alive to me   

H is for hometown:  Horseheads, NY

I is for something important:  my husband Brendan, my love!

J is for current favorite jam: tough one, I’ll go with Crystalized by the XX

K is for kids:  Furry kids:  Bailey-Shih Tzu, September-Greyhound

L is for current location:  Corning, NY

M is for the most recent way you spent money:  5k race registration (toward a good cause!)

N is for something you need:  chapstick, always!

O is for occupation:  Speech Pathologist

P is for pet peeve:  being late

Q is for a quote:  “Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life, and only a few find it.” Matthew 7:13

R is for random fact about you:  I LOVE even numbers

S is for favorite healthy snack:  tie between blueberries and apples  

T is for favorite treat:  something sweet

U is for something that makes you unique:  my weird feet

V is for favorite vegetable:  right now I would say broccoli tops my list

W is for today’s workout:  5k race + warm-up, cool-down, and a recovery spin (10 miles)

X is for X-rays you’ve had:  on my foot to check for a stress fracture, luckily it was negative!

Y is for yesterday’s highlight:  it was Friday!

Z is for your time zone:  Eastern

Leave a Reply

