Get to Know a Runner & Extra Giveaway Entries!

I am so excited to be getting ready to start some new posts featuring runners!!

I have a few great questions I already plan on asking everyone in their “guest of the day” post.  BUT…

I would really love some input from all of you.  What types of questions would you want to be asked in a short getting-to-know-you type post?  Or readers, what kind of information interests you about another runner?  What would you want to ask them?  You can also share additional ideas you think might really add to these types of posts.  Feel free to be creative!

Share an idea and I will give you an extra entry to WIN the Barre Bars.  The review and giveaway can be found HERE

Thank you!

Now, share away! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Get to Know a Runner & Extra Giveaway Entries!

  1. I like to know about their training, goals, and life outside of running (family, other hobbies). I’m also a foodie, and love reading about nutrition and getting new recipe ideas! 🙂

  2. I’d love to hear about training plans people use, maybe the best and worst race or running memory they have….Something funny about themselves too like a random fact, not always serious questions 🙂

  3. I love hearing why ppl run and how they got started! I also love hearing about runners favorite gear, snacks, and products. Oh, and biggest accomplishments too! SPALove!

  4. Love to hear how they got started…what their time per mile was when they started and what they run now and how long it took them to get to that!

Leave a Reply

